BROADWAY CARPETS, INC

Zak Bacon

Retail Sales Representative

zbacon@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Bo Perkins

Sales Manager

bperkins@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Tom Bomar

Retail Sales Representative

tbomar@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Adam Alcina

Retail Sales Representative

aalcina@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Chad Bomar

Retail Sales Representative

cbomar@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

David Edwards

Retail Sales Representative

dedwards@broadwaycarpets.com 865-531-7021

Kaitlyn Galyon

Retail Sales Representative

kgalyon@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Dean Galyon

Builder Sales Representative

dgalyon@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Lance Galyon

Builder Sales Representative

lgalyon@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Kevin Keck

Sales Representative

kkeck@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Tim Young

Service & Installation Representative

timy@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

CJ Tuttle

Service & Installation Representative

cjtuttle@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Richard Newman

Service & Installation Representative

rnewman@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Bill Jaco

Purchasing Manager

bjaco@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Garry Tener

Operations Manager

gtener@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Scott Bacon

CFO / Business Manager

SCOTT@BROADWAYCARPETS.COM 865-525-5511

Julie Bales

Accounts Payable

jbales@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Darrell Galyon

Builder Sales Manager

dodie@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Todd Black

Retail Sales Representative

tblack@broadwaycarpets.com 865-531-7021

Robin MacLellan

Retail Sales Representative

rmaclellan@broadwaycarpets.com 865-531-7021

David Waddell

Store Manager - Kingston Pike

dwaddell@broadwaycarpets.com 865-531-7021

Josh Bomar

Retail Sales Representative

jbomar@broadwaycarpets.com 865-531-7021

Gary Haun

Multi-Family Sales Representative

ghaun@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Jackie Haun

Ceramic Tile Project Manager

jhaun@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Scott Buckner

Product Receiving / Shipping

sbuckner@broadwaycarpets.com 865-525-5511

Bill Epling

Warehouse Manager

bepling@broadwaycarpets.com 865-673-9842

Address:

9918 Kingston Pike
Knoxville TN 37922-3319
Phone: 865-531-7021Fax: 865-531-7025
Serving Knoxville, TN With North & West Locations

Store Hours: